People

(click here for Previous Members)
Showing 22 items
NameTitleEmailWebPageLinkedIn Web Page
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailWebPageLinkedIn Web Page
Francesco Borrelli 0-Prof. fborrelli@me.berkeley.edu Francesco Borrelli LinkedIn 
George Xiaojing Zhang 1-PostDoc xiaojing.zhang@berkeley.edu George Xiaojing Zhang LinkedIn 
Jacopo Guanetti 1-PostDoc jacopoguanetti@berkeley.edu Jacopo Guanetti LinkedIn 
Jongsang Suh 1-PostDoc jssuh@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Nitin Kapania 1-PostDoc nkapania@gmail.com Nitin Kapania LinkedIn 
Brendon Anderson 2-PhD Student bganderson@berkeley.edu   LinkedIn 
Charlott Vallon 2-PhD Student charlottvallon@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Dimitris Papadimitriou 2-PhD Student dimitri@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Monimoy Bujarbaruah 2-PhD Student monimoyb@berkeley.edu Monimoy Bujarbaruah LinkedIn 
Roya Firoozi 2-PhD Student royafiroozi@berkeley.edu Roya Firoozi LinkedIn 
Siddharth Nair 2-PhD Student siddharth_nair@berkeley.edu Siddharth Nair LinkedIn 
Tony Zheng 2-PhD Student tony_zheng@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Ugo Rosolia 2-PhD Student ugo.rosolia@berkeley.edu Ugo Rosolia LinkedIn 
Vijay Govindarajan 2-PhD Student govvijay@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Xu Shen (Rick) 2-PhD Student xu_shen@berkeley.edu  Xu Shen LinkedIn 
Yeojun Kim 2-PhD Student yk4938@berkeley.edu Yeojun Kim LinkedIn 
Yiwen Liao (Grace) 2-PhD Student ywliao@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Yongkeun Choi (Eric) 2-PhD Student yk90@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Jingliang Duan 5-Visiting PhD Student djl15@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn   
Lars Svensson 5-Visiting PhD Student larsvens@kth.se   
Xinle Gong 5-Visiting PhD Student xinlegong@berkeley.edu   
Samuel Tay 7-Undergraduate samueltay@berkeley.edu   
Showing 22 items