People

(click here for Previous Members)
Showing 21 items
NameTitleEmailWebPageLinkedIn Web Page
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailWebPageLinkedIn Web Page
Francesco Borrelli 0-Prof. fborrelli@me.berkeley.edu Francesco Borrelli LinkedIn 
George Xiaojing Zhang 1-PostDoc xiaojing.zhang@berkeley.edu George Xiaojing Zhang LinkedIn 
Jacopo Guanetti 1-PostDoc jacopoguanetti@berkeley.edu Jacopo Guanetti LinkedIn 
Jongsang Suh 1-PostDoc jssuh@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Charlott Vallon 2-PhD Student charlottvallon@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Greg Marcil 2-PhD Student grmarcil@berkeley.edu  Greg Marcil LinkedIn 
He Yin (Galaxy) 2-PhD Student he_yin@berkeley.edu   
Jon Gonzales 2-PhD Student jon.gonzales@berkeley.edu Jon Gonzales LinkedIn 
Kate Schweidel 2-PhD Student kschweidel@berkeley.edu   
Monimoy Bujarbaruah 2-PhD Student monimoy_bujarbaruah@berkeley.edu Monimoy Bujarbaruah LinkedIn 
Roya Firoozi 2-PhD Student royafiroozi@berkeley.edu Roya Firoozi LinkedIn 
Ugo Rosolia 2-PhD Student ugo.rosolia@berkeley.edu Ugo Rosolia LinkedIn 
Yeojun Kim 2-PhD Student yk4938@berkeley.edu Yeojun kim  
Atsushi Sakai 4-Visiting Scholar atsushi_sakai@berkeley.edu Atsushi Sakai LinkedIn 
Yujiao Huang 4-Visiting Scholar yujiao.huang@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Olga Galluppi 5-Visiting PhD Student olga.galluppi@polimi.it Olga Galluppi LinkedIn 
Robin Cyrus Geyer 6-Visiting Master Student geyerr@student.ethz.ch   
Kegan Kawamura 7-Undergraduate kgnkwmr@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Minsu Daniel Kim 7-Undergraduate kaj011@berkeley.edu   
Samuel Tay 7-Undergraduate samueltay@berkeley.edu   
Serhad Ketsamanian 7-Undergraduate s.ketseman@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Showing 21 items