People

(click here for Previous Members)
Showing 20 items
NameTitleEmailWebPageLinkedIn Web Page
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailWebPageLinkedIn Web Page
Francesco Borrelli 0-Prof. fborrelli@me.berkeley.edu Francesco Borrelli LinkedIn 
Shima Nazari 1-PostDoc snazari@berkeley.edu Shima Nazari LinkedIn 
Yvonne Stürz 1-PostDoc y.stuerz@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Charlott Vallon 2-PhD Student charlottvallon@berkeley.edu Charlott Vallon LinkedIn 
Dimitris Papadimitriou 2-PhD Student dimitri@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Edward Zhu 2-PhD Student edward.zhu@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Eunhyek Joa 2-PhD Student e.joa@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Hotae Lee 2-PhD Student hotae.lee@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Monimoy Bujarbaruah 2-PhD Student monimoyb@berkeley.edu Monimoy Bujarbaruah LinkedIn 
Roya Firoozi 2-PhD Student royafiroozi@berkeley.edu Roya Firoozi LinkedIn 
Siddharth Nair 2-PhD Student siddharth_nair@berkeley.edu Siddharth Nair LinkedIn 
Thomas Fork 2-PhD Student fork@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Tony Zheng 2-PhD Student tony_zheng@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Vijay Govindarajan 2-PhD Student govvijay@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Xu Shen (Rick) 2-PhD Student xu_shen@berkeley.edu  Xu Shen LinkedIn 
Yeojun Kim 2-PhD Student yk4938@berkeley.edu Yeojun Kim LinkedIn 
Yongkeun Choi (Eric) 2-PhD Student yk90@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Sebastien Nejadnik  3-Master Student nejadnik@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Yuri Murakami 3-Master Student closest.num.2.0@berkeley.edu   LinkedIn 
Samuel Tay 7-Undergraduate samueltay@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn 
Showing 20 items